The labyrinth.

Image

How do you get out of the labyrinth of pain and suffering?

I was reading Looking For Alaska, (one of my favorite books) when this question really intrigued me. How do you get out of the labyrinth? A question everybody asks but nobody has the answer to.

The only thing I can say is that I’ve been living in the labyrinth for too long. For me, maybe death is the only way. Death. A fast and easy escape. I will get out of this labyrinth. Soon. I know i will. Nobody can stop me because I won’t let them. No need for goodbyes, nobody cares anyway. Well maybe they will care when it happens. That’s just how people are, they only care if you’re pretty or DEAD. And this my friends, is the sad reality of life.

 

TheGirlWhoCriesInside

Leave a Reply

